Administration & elevhälsoteam

Jose Calvo
Rektor
tel: 08-12 03 70 01, epost: jose.calvo@atletica.nu

Karin Saxén
Biträdande rektor
tel: 08-12 03 70 32, epost: karin.saxen@atletica.nu

Björn Thoursie
Specialpedagog
epost: björn.thoursie@atletica.nu

Maja Walz
Skolkurator
tel: 08-12 03 70 08 epost: maja.walz@atletica.nu

Arij Al-Idani
Skolsköterska
tel: 08-12 03 70 17, mån-tis kl
epost: arij.al-idani@atletica.nu

Maja Linde
Studie- och yrkesvägledare
tel: 08-12 03 70 15, tis-fre
epost: syv@atletica.nu

Pernilla Vinter
Administratör
pernilla.vinter@atletica.nu

Olle Ahl
IT-tekniker, Vaktmästare
olle.ahl@atletica.nu

Tomasz Kosc
Vaktmästare
tomasz.kosc@atletica.nu

Lärare

Adam Kennmar (ADK), Svenska
epost: adam.kennmar@atletica.nu

Amanda Karlsson (AMK), Engelska
amanda.karlsson@atletica.nu

Anette Campbell, Engelska
epost: anette.campbell@atletica.nu

Bodil Sundström (BOS) Svenska & religion
epost: bodil.sundstrom@atletica.nu

David Sepulveda (DAS), Matematik, fysik
epost: david.sepulveda@atletica.nu

David Bernvi (DAB), Naturkunskap
david.bernvi@atletica.nu

Dmytro Pronchev, (DMP), Ekonomi
epost: dmytro.pronchev@atletica.nu

Erik Reimegård (ERE), Svenska
epost: erik.reinegård@atletica.nu

Fabian Eriksson, Samhällskunskap & marknadsföring
epost: fabian.eriksson@atletica.nu

Fernando Nuño (FEN), Spanska
epost: fernando.nuno@atletica.nu

Henrik Estvik (HEE), Svenska & Historia
epost: henrik.estvik@atletica.nu

Isaac Teckle (IST), Geografi, kommunikation & foto
epost: isaac.teckle@atletica.nu

Ivana Yevenes (IVY), Historia, religon &psykologi
epost: ivana.yevenes@atletica.nu

Jerry Hugoson (JEH), Svenska & Engelska
epost: jerry.hugoson@atletica.nu

Johan Almqvist (JOAL), Samhällskunskap & historia
epost: johan.almqvist@atletica.nu

Karin Saxén (KASA), Svenska & filosofi
epost: karin.saxen@atletica.nu

Laurent Monpouet, Franska
epost: laurent.monpouet@atletica.nu

Maryna Velka (MAV), Tyska
epost: maryna.velka@atletica.nu

Martin Hyren (MAH), Samhällskunskap
martin.hyren@atletica.nu

Neda Farzaneh (NEF), Matematik
neda.farzaneh@atletica.nu

Patrik Norling (PAN), Samhällskunskap
epost: patrik.norling@atletica.nu

Paul Zetterström, Juridik
epost: paul.zetterstrom@atletica.nu

Ronny Juhlin (ROJ), Svenska & sociologi
epost: ronny.juhlin@atletica.nu

Samira Raofinia (SAR), Matematik
epost: samira.raofinia@atletica.nu

Sara Rahm (SARA), Kemi, biologi &naturkunskap
epost: sara.rahm@atletica.nu

Tony Reidy (TOR), Engelska, idrott
epost: tony.reidy@atletica.nu